Best Of Me

Sum 41 – Best Of Me


Det här får bli "dagens låt". Jag har ingen direkt förklaring till varför jag valde just den här låten, men jag tycker att den är vacker helt allmänt, och texten är underbar.



Its so hard to say that I'm sorry, I'll make everything alright
All these things that I've done now what have I become
And where'd I go wrong
I don't mean to hurt, just to put you first
I won't tell you lies (Im sorry)
I will stand accused with my hand on my heart
Im just trying to say

Im sorry it's all that I can say
You mean so much and I'd fix all that I've done
If I could start again
I'd throw it all away to the shadows of regrets
And you would have the best of me

I know that I can't take back all of the mistakes
But I will try
Although it's not easy, I know you believe me, 'cause I would not lie
Don't believe thier lies, told through jealous eyes, they don't understand (Im sorry)
I won't break your heart, I won't bring you down
But I will have to say

Im sorry, it's all that I can say
You mean so much and I'd fix all that I've done
If i could start again
I'd throw it all away to the shadows of regrets
And you would have the best of me

Im sorry its all that I can say
You mean so much and I'd fix all that I've done
If I could start again
I'd throw it all away to the shadows of regrets
And you would have the best of me

Kommentarer

Tack för din kommentar!

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras inte)

URL/Bloggadress:

Skriv din kommentar här:

Trackback
Hallå där! Välkommen hit. Maria heter jag och skriver här om mitt halvår som universitetsstudent i Brighton, England och livet sett ur min synvinkel. Här kommer jag främst att skriva om mina äventyr i Brighton, träning, The Sims, inspiration och min vardag! Välkommen in!
bloglovin