Walking

I'm walking.
Walking on the same road again.
Never know where it will take me, never know where I'll be heading today.

Walking.
Walking hand in hand with the invisible shadows.
Walking closely to the far gone memories.

Don't know.
Don't know where this is leading.
Don't know if it's leading.

Lost.
Lost on the road I know the best.
Lost on the road that i am.

Falling.
Falling apart reaching for a goal that is unsure.
Falling apart reaching for your dream.

I'm walking.
Walking on the same road again.
Never know where it will take me, never know if I'll be heading anywhere after today.

 


Kommentarer

Tack för din kommentar!

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras inte)

URL/Bloggadress:

Skriv din kommentar här:

Trackback
Hallå där! Välkommen hit. Maria heter jag och skriver här om mitt halvår som universitetsstudent i Brighton, England och livet sett ur min synvinkel. Här kommer jag främst att skriva om mina äventyr i Brighton, träning, The Sims, inspiration och min vardag! Välkommen in!
bloglovin